TravelOcat

TravelOcat

Travel Agency in Hisar, India

Joined Tripcrafters in Feb 2018
293 trips booked using Tripcrafters

Currently Active

Documents Verified

check.svg   GST Certificate

check.svg   Aadhar Card


About TravelOcat

In 2011, TravelOcat was started with the sole aim of providing pure and fresh travel experiences to everybody. We are the only company in India with most experienced guiding team throughout the World. We ensure that people have the best in class experience. Notwithstanding, every new challenge is accepted by us with open arms and we like to take on something that hasn't been done before purely because we'd like to earn our customers for life. Frankly, there's only one way of doing that, by grabbing the opportunity with both hands and by making it one BIG EXPERIENCE for each of our customers.

Address

TravelOcat Office No. 18-19 K, Kaimri- Mangali Rd, PLA, Hisar, 125001, India

Destinations Covered by TravelOcat

Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh

Services Offered by TravelOcat

Flights, Hotels, Car Rental, Bus/Train, Cruise, Sightseeing Tour, Travel Insurance, Visa, Private Jet

Rating Distribution for TravelOcat

5 stars
137 ratings
4 stars
41 ratings
3 stars
8 ratings
2 stars
5 ratings
1 stars
17 ratings

Write a review for TravelOcat

Select a Rating Above


TripCrafters Reviews for TravelOcat

Manali Shimla trip

Naveen Kumar -

Trip For:

Rated 1/5 on May 2024

Horrible and Worst and Worst experience with this travel agency
once they received total amount from customers they didn't respond to our phone calls if they attend our calls once or twice or thrice they won't talk politely this experience we faced with Mr. Pradeep kumar (manager ) this idiot guy is very impolite whatever we have asked for travelling schedule they should have to explain clearly to customer but he talked very harshly on phone and more places they skipped to visit and they arranged cab in manali for sightseeing the cab is very filthy and driver behavior is disrespectful and he smoked cigarettes in car
Driver Name (Jitender Soni)
the cab which Is (Honda Amaze ) is full of dirty cigarettes smell this is one of bad experience we faced
my strong warning is pls don't trust TRAVEL O CAT and don't loose your money and don't waste your time
Please Mind it i am not suggesting This is My warning

TravelOcat replied:

17 May 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with Travel O Cat. We appreciate you taking the time to provide such detailed information. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced, including the unresponsive communication, impolite behavior from the manager Mr. Pradeep Kumar, and the poor condition of the cab and unprofessional behavior of the driver Mr. Jitender Soni.

Your review highlights several serious issues that are not acceptable, and we take such feedback very seriously. We will address these concerns directly with our staff to ensure such incidents do not happen again.

If you could provide more specific details such as your booking reference or travel dates, it would help us investigate the matter thoroughly.
Once again, we apologize for the negative experience and thank you for bringing this to our attention.


Exceptional Service and Care: A Memorable Trip with TravelOcat to Goa

yogesh jangra -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on May 2024

I recently had the pleasure of embarking on a wonderful trip to Goa with TravelOcat, and I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service they provided, especially in times of need. From the moment we booked our trip, TravelOcat impressed us with their professionalism and attention to detail.
 
During our stay in Goa, unfortunately, my daughter fell ill. However, the support and care provided by Travelocat truly saved the day. Their team, particularly Chetana and Pardeep, went above and beyond to ensure that my daughter received the best possible care. Their 24/7 support was invaluable, and their quick response to the situation was truly commendable.
 
Not only did they provide timely assistance, but their advice on how to handle the situation was invaluable. Thanks to their guidance, we were able to effectively manage the situation without any unnecessary stress. Moreover, their recommendations helped us save a significant amount of money, nearly 25k, which was a blessing for our family of five.
 
Travelocat's dedication to customer satisfaction and their unwavering commitment to providing top-notch service sets them apart. Their personalized approach and genuine concern for their customers' well-being make them a standout in the travel industry.
 
Overall, our experience with Travelocat was nothing short of exceptional. They turned what could have been a stressful situation into a testament to their reliability and expertise. I wholeheartedly recommend Travelocat to anyone looking for a memorable and hassle-free travel experience. Thank you, Travelocat, for making our trip to Goa unforgettable.


Decent trip

Ashutosh Lande -

Trip For:

Rated 3/5 on Apr 2024

Trip to Himachal Shimla Manali. We had pick up from Chandigarh driver was before time available. First stay in shimla. Hotel rooms were good and clean, wifi and tv was provided with nice balcony view gallery. But there was no Fan/Ac in the room. Food was good here. Hotel name is hadimba retreat. Staff was cooperative here. After shimla sight seeing next we had to go Manali by road day journey. Generally it is 6 hrs journey but our driver took 9 hours and asked us to do kullu sight seeing the same day thought it was planned on last day of trip. When we reached Manali it was around evening 7:30 while we started from Shimla morning 7:30. The hotel in Manali was okay okay not as good as shimla hotel although the name and owner was same. Here we had fan ?. And a nice scenic gallery view. Staff was cooperative here too and food was nice. Breakfast can be improved though. We had candle light dinner with food that is common for all and just some white candles in our room. In package welcome drinks and honeymoon suite was mentioned but nothing was provided. I didn't know if we have to ask cause those things suppose to be given without asking. For sight seeing in Manali we went to solang and atal tunnel where was hell of jam. We asked driver to return from the stucked point but he said Paisa to pura lagega as we agreed to pay him extra since atal tunnel was not part of package. Again we spent 3-4 hrs for journey 15-18km and traffic was not only a problem. Next we had to return to Delhi for flight so we started 9:30 in the morning. Nothing to surprise we reached morning 4 am on the airport. It took 18 hrs for our driver to reach includes stops after every two hours. I never felt that the driver wanted to be us in hotel/sight/place cause the time spent in cab is as equal as time spent total in hotel and sight seeing. I hope travelocat can arrange better driver if anyone is referring to this. Sutta break, skipping tolls/diverge route, un attentiveness in traffic these were reasons. While booking flight ticket it was mentioned early morning flight but while booking they refused to book the same and booked 9 am flight. For that again I have to take half day off from work. I couldn't argue coz advance was paid. I could have rated 4 but According to me my experience should have been better for The amount I paid for package overall. Rest travelocat staff is nice and attentive.
If anyone is referring to this then be more specific about everything in travel/trip and inform the same to travelocat team specifically details/requirements. I am sure they will arrange/manage.
Attaching some photos from gallery and us


Awesome

Kottureswar Hurikadali -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Apr 2024

I had an incredible experience booking my recent vacation to Shimla-Manali-Delhi-Agra with TravelOcat . From start to finish, Nancy & Pardeep from their team were attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure every detail of my trip was perfect which truly made my vacation unforgettable. I highly recommend TravelOcat to anyone looking for a seamless and enjoyable travel planning experience.


Horrible experience

Nancy Prabhu -

Trip For:

Rated 1/5 on Mar 2024

They take advance and make the prices high than the quote


Awesome

siddharth kumar -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Mar 2024

Your overall service from end to beginning was impeccable. My enquires were responded to promptly and clearly. From transfers, accommodation and extras, everything was in order. We will definitely TRAVELOCAT again and will await to see what packages arise in the near future. Thanks RIYA and TRAVELOCAT we will be recommending your service to our friends.


HIMACHAL TRIP

Bipin Singh Yadav -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Mar 2024

Our recent honeymoon trip to Himachal Pradesh organized by TravelOcat was an absolute delight! From the moment we reached out to them, their professionalism and attention to detail were evident. Mr. Daskh and Mr. Pradeep, from TravelOcat, played pivotal roles in ensuring that every aspect of our trip was well-managed and tailored to our preferences.
 
Throughout our journey, we were impressed by the seamless coordination and arrangements made by the TravelOcat team. From accommodation to transportation, every detail was meticulously taken care of, allowing us to relax and fully immerse ourselves in the beauty of Himachal Pradesh.
 
The itinerary crafted by TravelOcat was perfect, allowing us to explore the breathtaking landscapes and experience the rich culture of the region. Whether it was wandering through charming hill towns or embarking on thrilling adventures, every moment was filled with joy and excitement.
 
We are truly grateful to TravelOcat for creating such wonderful memories for us. Their dedication and commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction are commendable. Without a doubt, we would choose TravelOcat again for our future travel adventures.
Thank you, TravelOcat, for an unforgettable honeymoon trip! We highly recommend your services to anyone looking for a hassle-free and memorable travel experience.


Good

challa vinay manikanta reddy -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Mar 2024

Best hotels with good view and the best food with good receiving


Excellent

Krishna Pradeep -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Mar 2024

Hotel stay at Manali and kasol camps are awesome. Food at every stay is so good. Solang valley and kufri point are worth watching. Even the crew of travelocat are responding very well for each query. At the end the experience with the agency is fantastic.


90 People 14 Days tour with TravelOcat

Pooja 1001 -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Mar 2024

I had a wonderful trip with TravelOcat! It was a 14-day journey with a group of 90 people. Thank you for accommodating our dietary needs with delicious vegetarian Jain food throughout the trip. All the hotels we stayed in were superb, offering top-notch amenities and comfort.
 
What truly impressed me was the level of support and assistance provided by TravelOcat. We had three tour managers assigned to us, ensuring we had assistance around the clock. The vehicles provided were in excellent condition, almost like new, making our travels smooth and comfortable.
 
The highlight of our trip was the fantastic entertainment organized by TravelOcat, including DJ parties, bonfires, and special local dance performances. These experiences added an extra layer of enjoyment and cultural immersion to our journey.
 
Overall, my experience with TravelOcat was wonderful, and I look forward to exploring new places with them in the future. Thank you for the unforgettable memories!


Himachal honeymoon trip

DēvìL -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Mar 2024

A Memorable Adventure with TravlOcat: A Journey to Remember
 
Embarking on a journey with TravlOcat turned out to be an experience beyond expectations. From the moment we booked our trip with Agent Dakh Kapoor, the service and attention to detail were impeccable.
 
Firstly, let me express my gratitude to Agent Dakh Kapoor, whose assistance proved invaluable throughout the planning process. His knowledge of offbeat destinations like Tirthan Valley and Jibhi added a unique dimension to our trip. His suggestions opened up a world of possibilities, allowing us to explore hidden gems we might have otherwise missed. Dakh Kapoor's expertise truly enhanced our travel experience.
 
Moreover, the journey itself was made even more enjoyable by the exceptional service of our driver, Param. His professionalism, friendliness, and expertise behind the wheel ensured that our travels were smooth and comfortable. Param's local insights and recommendations enriched our exploration, making each moment memorable.
 
Special mention must also be made of Mountain Apple's owner, Ashu, whose hospitality and assistance were greatly appreciated. His warmth and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction exemplified the essence of hospitality.
 
Overall, our trip with TravlOcat was nothing short of extraordinary. From the breathtaking landscapes to the personalized service, every aspect exceeded our expectations. If you're seeking an unforgettable adventure infused with local flavor and exceptional service, look no further than TravlOcat. Thank you for creating memories that will last a lifetime.


Trip to manali

Aesha - Mumbai India

Trip For: Kullu, Manali

Rated 1/5 on Jan 2024

Bad experience
lack of response after payment
they don't even recieve calls on time
Never stays on his statements


Manali trip

JASHESH CHONKER - Surat India

Trip For:

Rated 1/5 on Dec 2023

Bad experience lack of response after receiving money, bad communication , misbehaviour after receiving trip payment , No facility given as said by them


Dubai Travel

Rohit Lama - Panipat India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Nov 2023

Amazing service! TravelOcat company stood true to their commitments and their services . From booking my flights to arranging accommodations, everything was handled carefully by Rahul. He was very polite and kind throughout the whole trip and made sure that we don't face any issue while traveling. And before the travel also he responded my every single call and messages. I am happy with Mr Rahul's services and the commitments he made. Thank you Ketan and Rahul for making sure we enjoyed our travel till the end !!!❤️


Kasol trip

Jayant Kumar - Kurukshetra India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Sep 2023

This person called Aditya planned my Kasol & manikaran trip which i found interesting but after visiting Kasol it turned out way more interesting and adventurous. I am very very glad that I chose TravelOcat and Aditya Rana to help me with my Kasol trip and I am very satisfied with their service, kind behaviour and the driver was very skilled and polite with us. The package cost was under my budget, the camps were very nice and the breakfast was delicious. In the end it turned into one of the best moments of my life.


Bad Experience

Jaychand Jain - Ahmedabad India

Trip For:

Rated 1/5 on Sep 2023

As the cashback said to me for Credit card payment was not credited and very bad service. No confirmation and hotels which is mentioned will change choose wisely

TravelOcat replied:

20 Sep 2023

Dear Jaychand

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We take guest comments seriously as they help us improve our services. However, after conducting a thorough check, we could not find any booking under your name in our records.

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding the cashback and any other issues you mentioned. To assist you further, could you please provide us with your booking ID or the email address associated with your reservation? With this information, we will be able to investigate the matter more effectively and address any concerns you may have.

At TravelOcat we are committed to providing the best service to all our guests, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your cooperation in resolving this matter and ensuring that your future stays with us are more enjoyable.

Thank you for considering TravelOcat and we look forward to assisting you further.

Sincerely,

Manoj Bhaskar
Operation Head


Travelocat

Deeksha Mishra - India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

I had a fantastic experience with TravelOcat. Their attention to detail and personalized service made my vacation unforgettable.


travelling

Kamal Nokhwal - Panipat India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

I am incredibly satisfied with TravelOcat's service. Their attention to detail, prompt communication, and exceptional customer care made my trip unforgettable. From the moment I booked my vacation to the day I returned, their team ensured that every aspect was taken care of, allowing me to relax and enjoy my journey to the fullest.


Gooy

Sonia Sehrawat - Yamunanagar India

Trip For:

Rated 4/5 on Jul 2023

I had the pleasure of experiencing TravelOcat's professionalism to excellence. Their meticulous planning, prompt communication, and flawless execution made my trip truly remarkable.


Travel

Rishabh Rawat - Lucknow India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

I had an issue with a hotel during my trip, and TravelOcat promptly resolved the situation. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and quick problem-solving impressed me

Tour Packages Offered By TravelOcat

No Tour Packages so far..
Get Customized Packages
From Top Travel Agents - FREE