Jeto Vacations

Jeto Vacations

Travel Agency in Delhi, India

Joined Tripcrafters in Sep 2019
56 trips booked using Tripcrafters

Currently Active

Documents Verified

check.svg   Certificate of Incorporation

check.svg   Aadhar Card


About Jeto Vacations

Started by experienced travel professionals Jeto Vacations specializes in outbound tourism from India with a strong focus on customer delight. Jeto can provide you with the right guidance in planning your trip, make your vacation itinerary as per your comfort, compare multiple sources to book your package at the right price, guide you throughout your trip about what to do and everything else to make sure that you enjoy an unforgettable and hassle free trip.

Who are we?
We are a bunch of passionate travelers who want to share the joy of traveling by helping others plan their vacation. Our ... read more

Address

F-76,2nd floor, Saidulajab, Saket, Delhi, 110030, India

Destinations Covered by Jeto Vacations

Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Turkey

Services Offered by Jeto Vacations

Flights, Hotels, Car Rental, Bus/Train, Cruise, Sightseeing Tour, Visa

Rating Distribution for Jeto Vacations

5 stars
74 ratings
4 stars
2 ratings
3 stars
1 ratings
2 stars
0 ratings
1 stars
6 ratings

Write a review for Jeto Vacations

Select a Rating Above


TripCrafters Reviews for Jeto Vacations

Singapore trip

Siddean Sadhu -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jan 2024

I went to Singapore few days ago with Jeto vacations and my POC was Aman Arya, he explained me every single thing and provided best itinerary

Will surely plan my future trips as well with Jeto


Memorable Dubai Trip

Shubham Pathak -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jan 2024

We Booked the Trip for Dubai and it was nice Experience , professional team member who were guide each and every tour activity in brief and during trip everything arranged well managed
10 out of 10 For Jeto Vacations all times


Kerala Trip

Harpal Singh -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jan 2024

It was a very great experience with jeto vacation. Our driver Mr Mathew is very cooperative and Mr Aman Sharma from jeto vacation always available for any help

Definately will recommend Jeto Vacation


WORST TOUR OPERATORS...

Tadakamalla Yeshwanth - Hyderabad India

Trip For:

Rated 1/5 on Jan 2024

DO NOT OPT FOR THIS AGENT . Last-minute changes were a nightmare, and they neglected my specific requirements. Communication was abysmal, and mismanagement of information among employees led to a frustrating experience.
They take all our requirements and say yes to everything we ask..at the end make changes in prices,schedule according to their own convenience and ruin your travel experience..
They dont even respond after we land in Dubai.NEVER FALL TO THEIR TRAP and pay full in advance.THEY HIGHLIGHT ONLY GOOD REVIEWS EVERYWHERE


It was really an awesome trip organized by jeto Vacations

Shikha Kaur -

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jan 2024

It was really an awesome trip organized by jeto Vacations. They did a terrific job to make my trip comfortable. Happy Customer


Perfect vacation by jeto

vincent - Delhi India

Trip For: Singapore

Rated 5/5 on Aug 2023

We recently planned a vacation to Singapore and Malaysia. Jeto made it really wonderful. Whole team worked very well. No problem in the entire journey.


very bad

Govindarajan Rajan - Hyderabad India

Trip For:

Rated 1/5 on Aug 2023

Our experience with JETO Vacations was truly disappointing. It was an incredibly unpleasant trip unlike anything we have ever gone through before. The employees at JETO Vacations seemed to lack proper knowledge and the overall planning of the trip was completely inadequate.
On our first day of travel, we reached the hotel that we had booked through Jeto. Despite arriving at 10:30 local time, our check-in was scheduled for 2 pm in the afternoon. To our dismay, there were no available seating arrangements in the reception area, leaving us standing for a grueling three hours. This inconvenience was certainly not what we had expected after a long journey.
- a night safari at 5:30 in the evening. As we were heading towards our destination, we decided to inform the driver through a text message. However, within just two minutes, the driver called us and informed us that we were running late. Unfortunately, due to time constraints, he suggested that we take a private cab instead.
this the way driver treat customer for 5 min late ???
On the second day of our trip, there seemed to be a lack of proper planning. In the morning, they took us on a city tour of Singapore and then dropped us off at Santosa around 2:30 PM. Unfortunately, nobody informed us that the Accurium show closes at 5 PM. By the time we reached the Sea Aqurem show, it had already closed as well. It would have been helpful if we were properly informed about the timing changes in advance to avoid any disappointment or inconvenience.
On the 3rd day of our trip, we were excited to visit Universal Studios. However, we were disappointed when they only picked us up at 11:00, which was quite late. By the time we arrived at Universal Studios, almost half of the day had already passed. To make matters worse, whenever we reached out to the JETO Indian team for assistance, they were uncooperative and directed us to contact our Singapore agent instead.

Jeto Vacations replied:

20 Aug 2023

Dear Mr. Govindrajan,

We are truly grateful to you for your detailed and useful feedback of our services. In the sea of positive reviews and some fake negative reviews, it is
refreshing to find some useful constructive criticism of our services. We truly appreciate you taking your time and providing us such feedback which we can
use to improve our services.

We are sorry to hear that you faced problems in our trip to Singapore. Let me address the concerns you have raised:

1. Delay in getting rooms: Hotel check in timings are fixed. You were already aware of such timings. Hotels do allocate rooms earlier if there is any vacancy. But the Independence Day long weekend was a very busy time and hence no rooms were available for early check in. Regarding your lack of seating arrangement, our best guess is that, like you, there were lots of other customers waiting to get a room and hence there might be a shortage of seating space. As much as we understand your frustration in waiting, we are unable to see our fault in this matter.

2. Closure of aquarium: The aquarium timings were mentioned in the service itinerary that we sent. It seems that you may have missed them. But we will make a note of it. We will include these timings during our explanation calls and try to make the timings more prominent in the voucher so that future customers do not miss these.

3. Pick up for USS: Your itinerary had a SIC transfer to Universal and such timings are already fixed in advance since it involves multiple guests. But your feedback is appreciated. The SIC timings could have been sooner. We will incorporate this in our future itineraries.

4. Team was un-cooperative: We would like to disagree here. Our team was always available and responded to each and every query or concern you raised. You wanted us to change the timings of transfer which is not possible at the last moment and hence you may have felt that we are not co-operating. If it would have been possible, we would have done it on the first go.

It is important to mention that you have received all hotels, sightseeing and tickets as per your itinerary and nothing was missed from our end. We understand that we could have been more clearer about the timings and setting your expectations and we will work on that.

But still, we believe that one star is not a true reflection of our services. We kindly request you to reconsider and provide us a rating that truly reflects the quality of services offered.

Thanks
Jeto


Kerala trip

Pragati Mane - Pune India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Aug 2023

It was very nice and amazing experience.. there services was very good and I never felt any problem in entire of my journey..driver was very friendly and kind nature.. overall I will highly recommend jeto vacation..


Trip to Bali

Dharitri Teron - Guwahati India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

We had a great experience with Jetovacations on our recent trip to Bali.Their attention to detail and personalised itinerary made the journey smooth and enjoyable.From the breathtaking destinations to the well-chosen accomodations,every aspects was top-notch.The guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Can't wait to plan another trip with Jetovacations.Highly recommended! Kudos to their team for the exceptional trip.


Extraordinary Safety and awesome Support From Jeto,

Prabha Karan - Chennai India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

It's an awesome experience and very safe to Have our journey through Jeto.Vivek/Prachi has supported a lot throughout our journey and guided us whenever needed. Loved a lot with loads of memories and they even customized our package N number of times as per our needs. We really love to explore different countries through Jeto and strongly suggest for others.One suggestion is please send English speaking drivers as we have huge problem in Communicating with their local language.


Excellent vacation planned by jeto vacation for Bali indonasia

Art World Of Aayu - Delhi India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

Our trip was really awesome. Jeto vacation planned our trip as per our preferences and choices that is really appreciable. All the properties booked were very neet and clean and also very spacious. We loved all the places. Most importantly the complete holiday was very smooth strating from the airport and till end of the trip there is no inconvenience caused.
Ground team is also supportive and professional. There is no diff in iternity mentioned on paper and reality.


Feedback

Jaideep - Delhi India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

#Bali one of the best place ever . Company always in contact with me but they need to change drivers.happy I expected more.?


Jay sharma

JAY SHARMA - Delhi India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

Trip was ok i enjoyed a lot
Had Faced some problem but it's not in company hand otherwise service is good.


Trip feedback

Anjali Anil - Delhi India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

Will recommend jetovacation.. well planned customized trip to Bali with good cooperation . . They helped in planning the whole thing everything was done smoothly. Location of hotel was not good .otherwise all members are well satisfied . keep it up ,I enjoyed lot with my grandparents —by behalf of all 16 members.


Excellent

Manu Aradhya G - Bengaluru India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

Trip was very well planned according to my preference. Very happy with the team who was assisting me. Had a great time?


Bali n Malaysia trop

Lan Pu - Bengaluru India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

Recent trip was to Bali and Malaysia! Overall experience was very nice and driver-was ready to pickup wherever required. It was good Customised itinerary after many changes! Thanks for the patience.. only felt places are far from the hotel, would have have booked hotels nearby tourist places.. Freddies villa-Ubud was very nice except Bathroom areas was little bit smell! -


Great work !

Neha - Delhi India

Trip For:

Rated 4/5 on Jul 2023

Best operation team always in contact.booked my flight at last moment .Had a very good experience with Jeto vacation. Selection of services and itinerary was very well planned and executed.
They were really flexible with our timings and adjusted everything as per our convenience. Thanks a lot to the team, to make our trip a great


MY Bali Vacation -Shrishail Kittur

Shrishail Kittur - Delhi India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jul 2023

We had taken a trip to Bali in June 2 week and Jeto vacations Mr. Hitesh and their team has provided us the wonderful trip experience.
From the booking of the flights, Hotel, private vehicle arrangement, food, the guidelines for visa and the locations in Bali etc. every arrangement was awsome and would like to thank Jeto vacation for this wonderful vacation. Thanks jeto vacations team. We would recommend JETO Vacations as one of the best Travel Partner.


Excellent Trip

Vivek Dubey - Delhi India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jun 2023

I took land package through Jeto Vacations for the first time and my experience was tremendously wonderful. Team who was coordinating with me was very helpful throughout the trip the day I landed in Thailand till we boarded flights back. Will surely recommend people to book their packages through them.


Kashmir package

Harshit Gupta - India

Trip For:

Rated 1/5 on May 2023

My package is 5 night 6 days and 3 days stay in srinagar hotel asian park . This is very low standard property specialy for fooding ..starting from brekfast to dinner complete food is worst taste less and im stay in 3 days but not a single cleaning ..I'm naver suggest to any one book to jeto vacation...

Jeto Vacations replied:

25 May 2023

Dear Mr. Harshit,

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your food during your trip to Kashmir. I get it that you are disappointed with the food quality and hotel room cleaning services. Let me try and address these issues:

1. Taste of food served is not up to your satisfaction: Taste is a very subjective and individualistic experience. People from different part of our beloved country have different taste buds. Every hotel prepares a generic meal which can be enjoyed by people coming from any part of the country. We understand that the hotel food was not up to your expectations. But should we be blamed if the food taste was not as per your liking?
2. Room cleaning: You have claimed that you have not received any room cleaning during your stay. Let me clarify this point in details. You have checked in at the hotel on 16th May late night. On 17th May, you left your room around 8 am and went for Gulmarg tour. You returned after 8 pm. On 18th May, you followed the exact same itinerary. You left before 9 am and returned late at night. On 19th May, you checked out of the hotel. On both 17th and 18th of May, the hotel asked you to leave your room keys so that they can clean the room but you did not. So, the question remains how will the hotel clean your room? They cannot enter your room without your permission. Also, you have not raised this issue to us while you were at the hotel. You told us this after you checked out of the property. How can we interfere if you do not tell us? We had been in touch everyday and yet you have never mentioned this.

We also like to highlight some other important points that you have conveniently forgot to mention in your review:

1. The hotel Asian Park that you are complaining about was chosen by you. The most amusing part of this review is that you specifically asked for this property because your brother stayed here and was quite happy with the hotel services. We did not recommend this property. It was your own choice. Let that sink in!
2. We upgraded your car from Tavera to Safari free of cost
3. In the entire 5 days of your trip, there was absolutely no gap in our services. You got all the sightseeing and hotels mentioned in the itinerary

With all respect, we do not agree with your review and your judgement of our services and our entire team is extremely disappointed with your review. We work hard to ensure that our customers get the best experience and even after doing our best if we get a bad review just because you did not like the food – it is really disheartening.

We truly hope that you will re-evaluate our services and reconsider so that we can get a fair, unbiased and useful review that will help us improving our services and help the readers of this review to make the right decision.

Tour Packages Offered By Jeto Vacations

No Tour Packages so far..
Get Customized Packages
From Top Travel Agents - FREE